Meet The Herd

Locations

Barbourville

Barbourville Branch Manager

Chelsea Blanton, Manager
chblanton@ffcredit.com


401 Knox Street

Barbourville, KY 40906

Phone: (606) 277-0188

Fax: (606) 277-0061

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Bardstown

Bardstown Branch Manager

Jennifer Cecil, Manager
jececil@ffcredit.com


117 Banjo Street

Unit D

Bardstown, KY 40004

Phone: (502) 349-3105

Fax: (502) 349-3108

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Campbellsville

Campbellsville Branch Manager

Serena Hagan, Manager
sehagan@1stcorbin.com


295 Campbellsville Bypass, Ste. 2

Campbellsville, Ky 42718

Phone: 270-789-6818

Fax: 270-789-4605

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm

Corbin

Corbin Branch Manager

Karin Rains, Manager
kafarris@ffcredit.com


1610 Cumberland Falls Hwy

Suite C

Corbin, KY 40701

Phone: (606) 528-3007

Fax: (606) 528-0770

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Danville

Danville Branch Manager

Sandra McCloud, Manager
samccloud@ffcredit.com


101 Citation Drive

Danville, KY 40422

Phone: (859) 236-0076

Fax: (859) 236-0079

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Elizabethtown

200 Sycamore Street

Suite 171

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Phone: (270) 735-9125

Toll Free: (800) 398-4051

Fax: (270) 735-9120

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Hazard

Hazard Branch Manager

Brenda Kilburn, Manager
brkilburn@ffcredit.com


206 Village Lane

Hazard, KY 41701

Phone: (606) 439-1069

Fax: (606) 439-0039

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Hindman

Hindman Branch Manager

Ronnie Hatfield, Manager
rohatfield@ffcredit.com


64 C Roger Combs Blvd

Hindman, KY 41822

Phone: (606) 785-9871

Fax: (606) 785-0666

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm

London

London Branch Manager

Mark Smallwood, Manager
masmallwood@ffcredit.com


909 South Laurel Road

London, KY 40744

Phone: (606) 864-2636

Fax: (606) 864-3382

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Louisa

Chris Whitten, Manager
chwhitten@1stcorbin.com


102 Blairs Way

Suite 500

Louisa, KY 41230

Phone: (606) 638-7737

Fax: (606) 638-7740

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Manchester

Trish Rawlings, Manager
trrawlings@ffcredit.com


466 Manchester Square Shopping Center

Manchester, KY 40962

Phone: (606) 599-0732

Fax: (606) 599-0729

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Maysville

Maysville Branch Manager

Larry Dunaway, Manager
ladunaway@ffcredit.com


1154 US-Hwy 68 Business

Maysville, KY 41056

Phone: (606) 564-4642

Fax: (606) 564-4769

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Middlesboro

Middlesboro Branch Manager

Jennifer Caldwell, Manager
jecaldwell@ffcredit.com


205 North 18th St.

Middlesboro, KY 40965

Phone: (606) 248-5050

Fax: (606) 248-9276

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Pikeville

Pikeville Branch Manager

Melishia Hall, Manager
mehall@ffcredit.com


404 South Mayo Trail

Unit 5

Pikeville, KY 41501

Phone: (606) 437-0412

Fax: (606) 432-3126

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Prestonsburg

Prestonsburg Branch Manager

Jim Jarvis, Manager
jajarvis@ffcredit.com


501 University Drive

Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Phone: (606) 886-7833

Fax: (606) 889-6547

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Richmond

Richmond Branch Manager

Kim Robinson, Manager
kibowling@1stcorbin.com


640 University Plaza, Eastern Bypass

Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 624-2149

Fax: (859) 624-2186

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Russell Springs

Russell Springs Branch Manager

Troy Downey, Manager
trdowney@ffcredit.com


310 Steve Drive

Suite 4

Russell Springs, KY 42642

Phone: (270) 866-4255

Fax: (270) 866-4221

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Somerset

Somerset Branch Manager

Danielle Daulton, Manager
dadaulton@ffcredit.com


675 Monticello Street

Somerset, KY 42501

Phone: (606) 676-9600

Toll Free: (800) 398-2434

Fax: (606) 677-9446

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Whitley City

Whitley City Branch Manager

Suzie Thompson, Manager
suthompson@ffcredit.com


390 North Hwy 27

Suite D

Whitley City, KY 42653

Phone: (606) 376-9600

Fax: (606) 376-9606

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Williamsburg

Williamsburg Branch Manager

Victoria Sutton, Manager
visutton@1stcorbin.com


10 West HWY 92

Williamsburg, KY 40769

Phone: (606) 549-5504

Fax: (606) 549-5336

View Map


Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Tuesday: 8am-7pm
Saturday by appointment only

Apply Online Apply By Phone Apply In Person
© Copyright 2017